Golf at Tumble Brook Country Club

Spread out amongst nearly 229 acres, 27 holes of exceptional golf were collaborated by three individual architects -- Park, Smith and Fazio -- each with a unique outlook and course layout. The first nine holes, designed by legendary golf course architect Willie Park Jr., opened in 1924. In 1949, nine Orrin Smith-designed holes were added. And, in the fall of 1970 the third nine holes, designed by George Fazio, opened for play. In 2005, work was completed on a 27-hole course renovation directed by Mark McCumber and Associates. Today, the course is meticulously maintained by Cindy Johnson, Director of Agronomy, and her staff.
  • Three, 9-hole courses
  • Practice range
  • Golf simulator